OpenLabyrinth Development Consortium

The strategic direction and development oversight for OpenLabyrinth is provided by the OpenLabyrinth Development Consortium:

Consortium members benefit from premium access to OpenLabyrinth development and authoring resources, support and strategic direction of the development process.

In addition to Consortium members, support for the development of OpenLabyrinth has also been provided by the following:

  • Colleges & Institutes Canada (CICan)
  • Simulation Canada
  • Distributed Learning & Rural Initiatives, Alberta
  • Alberta Physician Learning Program
  • Association of Faculties of Medicine of Canada
  • Norlien Foundation
  • Alberta International Medical Graduate Program
  • O’Brien Institute of Public Health
  • McMaster University
  • Alberta Children’s Hospital
  • College of Family Physicians of Canada
  • University of Southampton
  • University of Alberta
  • College of Physicians & Surgeons of Alberta
  • Alberta Rural Physician Action Plan
  • InukShuk Foundation
  • ERASMUS+ Programme of the European Union
  • Canada Health Infoway
  • Alberta College of Family Physicians